Our Team

Professional, experienced, friendly, focused and down to earth, Landwood Group staff care about doing the best job we can for you.

The service every client gets is director-led, personal and tailored to them – and our reputation has been built up over many years. We’d love to get to know you and your business better.

Mark Bailey
Managing Director

0161 710 2010
mark.bailey@landwoodgroup.com

Richard Parkinson
Managing Director

0161 710 2010
richard.parkinson@landwoodgroup.com

Helen Jude
Director | Property

0161 710 2010
helen.jude@landwoodgroup.com

Richard Blackman
Director | Business Assets

0161 710 2010
richard.blackman@landwoodgroup.com

Anna Main
Director | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
anna.main@landwoodgroup.com

James Ashworth
Director | Property Auctions

0161 710 2010
james.ashworth@landwoodgroup.com

Michael Fitzpatrick
Director | Property

0161 710 2010
michael.fitzpatrick@landwoodgroup.com

Kate Lay
Director | Property Auctions

0151 242 6754
kate.lay@landwoodgroup.com

Holly Surplice
Associate Director | Property

0161 710 2010
holly.surplice@landwoodgroup.com

Amy Selfe
Chartered Surveyor

0161 710 2010
amy.selfe@landwoodgroup.com

Kathryn Edwards
Graduate Surveyor

0151 242 6754
kathryn.edwards@landwoodgroup.com

Charlotte Haynes
Graduate Surveyor

0161 710 2010
charlotte.haynes@landwoodgroup.com

Ceryn Coughlin
Client Accountant

0161 710 2010
ceryn.coughlin@landwoodgroup.com

Glenn Taylor
Property Management Surveyor

0161 710 2010
glenn.taylor@landwoodgroup.com

Samantha Pendlebury
Financial Controller

0161 710 2010
sam.pendlebury@landwoodgroup.com

Brian Parkinson
Consultant | Business Assets

0161 710 2010
brian.parkinson@landwoodgroup.com

Barry Cargill
Facilities Manager

0161 710 2010
barry.cargill@landwoodgroup.com

Janet Fagan
Office Manager

0161 710 2010
janet.fagan@landwoodgroup.com

Tracy Hardman
Property Management Team Leader

0161 710 2010
tracy.hardman@landwoodgroup.com

Nicole Metcalf
Accounts Assistant

0161 710 2010
nicole.metcalf@landwoodgroup.com

Heather Twiss
Manager | Property Auctions

0161 710 2010
heather.twiss@landwoodgroup.com

Emma Judge
Administrator | Property Auctions

0151 242 6754
emma.judge@landwoodgroup.com

Shauna Dullaghan
Admin Apprentice

0161 710 2010
shauna.dullaghan@landwoodgroup.com

Contact us to discuss further