Our Team

Professional, experienced, friendly, focused and down to earth, Landwood Group staff care about doing the best job we can for you.

The service every client gets is director-led, personal and tailored to them – and our reputation has been built up over many years. We’d love to get to know you and your business better.

James Ashworth
Director | Landwood Property Auctions

0161 710 2010
james.ashworth@landwoodgroup.com

Mark Bailey
Managing Director

0161 710 2010
mark.bailey@landwoodgroup.com

Richard Blackman
Consultant | Recovery and Valuation

0161 710 2010
richard.blackman@landwoodgroup.com

Faye Boyd
Commercial Client Account Assistant | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
faye.boyd@landwoodgroup.com

Georgia Brookes
Administrative Assistant

0161 710 2010
georgia.brookes@landwoodgroup.com

Barry Cargill
Senior Facilities Manager | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
barry.cargill@landwoodgroup.com

Ceryn Coughlin
Senior Commercial Client Accountant | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
ceryn.coughlin@landwoodgroup.com

Louise Dean
Associate Director | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
louise.dean@landwoodgroup.com

Kathryn Edwards
Graduate Surveyor | Recovery and Valuation

0151 242 6754
kathryn.edwards@landwoodgroup.com

Janet Fagan
Office Manager

0161 710 2010
janet.fagan@landwoodgroup.com

Charlotte Haynes
Graduate Surveyor | Recovery and Valuation

0161 710 2010
charlotte.haynes@landwoodgroup.com

Alex Howarth
Graduate Surveyor | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
alex.howarth@landwoodgroup.com

Helen Jude
Director | Recovery and Valuation

0161 710 2010
helen.jude@landwoodgroup.com

Emma Judge
Auctions Administrator | Property Auctions

0151 242 6754
emma.judge@landwoodgroup.com

Daniel Lawson
Graduate Surveyor | Project and Building Consultancy

0161 710 2010
daniel.lawson@landwoodgroup.com

Kate Lay
Director | Landwood Property Auctions

0151 242 6754
kate.lay@landwoodgroup.com

Anna Main
Director | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
anna.main@landwoodgroup.com

Steven McKay
Associate Director | Project and Building Consultancy

0161 710 2010
steven.mckay@landwoodgroup.com

Nicole Metcalf
Accountant

0161 710 2010
nicole.metcalf@landwoodgroup.com

Brian Parkinson
Consultant | Business Assets

0161 710 2010
brian.parkinson@landwoodgroup.com

Richard Parkinson
Managing Director

0161 710 2010
richard.parkinson@landwoodgroup.com

Paresha Patel
Commercial Client Accountant | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
paresha.patel@landwoodgroup.com

Samantha Pendlebury
Financial Controller

0161 710 2010
sam.pendlebury@landwoodgroup.com

Nadia Rahim
Commercial Client Accounts Assistant | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
nadia.rahim@landwoodgroup.com

Ellie Scott
Residential Property Manager | Recovery and Valuation

0161 710 2010
ellie.scott@landwoodgroup.com

Amy Selfe
Senior Surveyor | Recovery and Valuation

0161 710 2010
amy.selfe@landwoodgroup.com

Holly Surplice
Associate Director | Recovery and Valuation

0161 710 2010
holly.surplice@landwoodgroup.com

Mike Tomlinson
Facilities Manager | Commercial Asset Management

0161 710 2010
michael.tomlinson@landwoodgroup.com

Heather Twiss
Auctions Administrator | Property Auctions

0161 710 2010
heather.twiss@landwoodgroup.com

Sign up here to receive all our latest Landwood sales, auctions and news.