Our Team

Professional, experienced, friendly, focused and down to earth, Landwood Group staff care about doing the best job we can for you.

Every instruction is personally led by one of our partners and directors, ensuring meticulous attention to detail from start to finish. We take the time to thoroughly analyse your needs and tailor our service accordingly. With a well-deserved reputation for unlocking value and delivering tangible results, you can trust us to go the extra mile for you.

Meet our incredible team and discover how we can support you and your business.

Contact Us 

Helen Jude Partner | Recovery and Valuation

Helen Jude 
Partner | Property

0161 710 2010
helen.jude@landwoodgroup.com

James Ashworth Partner | Landwood Property Auctions

James Ashworth 
Partner | Landwood Property Auctions and Agency

0161 976 0122
james.ashworth@landwoodgroup.com

Kate Lay Partner | Landwood Property Auctions

Kate Lay 
Partner | Landwood Property Auctions and Agency

0161 967 0122
kate.lay@landwoodgroup.com

Mark Bailey Partner

Mark Bailey
Partner

0161 710 2010
mark.bailey@landwoodgroup.com

Richard Parkinson Partner

Richard Parkinson
Partner

0161 710 2010
richard.parkinson@landwoodgroup.com

Samantha Pendlebury Financial Controller

Samantha Pendlebury
Financial Controller and Company Secretary

0161 710 2010
sam.pendlebury@landwoodgroup.com

Alex Howarth Graduate Surveyor

Alex Howarth
Graduate Surveyor | Property

0161 710 2010
alex.howarth@landwoodgroup.com

Amy Selfe Senior Surveyor

Amy Selfe
Senior Surveyor | Property

0161 710 2010
amy.selfe@landwoodgroup.com

Charlotte Haynes Surveyor

Charlotte Haynes
Surveyor | Property

0161 710 2010
charlotte.haynes@landwoodgroup.com

Ellie Scott Property Manager

Ellie Scott
Property Manager | Property and Asset Management

0161 710 2010
ellie.scott@landwoodgroup.com

Emma Judge Auctions Administrator

Emma Judge
Auction Manager | Landwood Property Auctions and Agency

0161 967 0122
emma.judge@landwoodgroup.com

Aleana Dunn Office Manager

Aleana Dunn
Office Manager

0161 710 2010
aleana.dunn@landwoodgroup.com

Heather Twiss Auctions Administrator

Heather Twiss 
Auction Manager | Landwood Property Auctions and Agency

0161 967 0122
heather.twiss@landwoodgroup.com

Holly Surplice Director

Holly Surplice
Director | Property

0161 710 2010
holly.surplice@landwoodgroup.com

Janet Fagan Office Manager

Janet Fagan
Office Manager

0161 710 2010
janet.fagan@landwoodgroup.com

Jeff Wignall Director

Jeff Wignall
Director | Plant and Machinery

0161 710 2010
jeff.wignall@landwoodgroup.com

Jonathan Brownlow Director

Jonathan Brownlow
Director | Property

0161 710 2010
jonathan.brownlow@landwoodgroup.com

Leah Gibson Auctions Administrator

Leah Gibson
Auctions Administrator | Landwood Property Auctions and Agency

0161 967 0122
leah.gibson@landwoodgroup.com

Nicole Metcalf Accountant

Nicole Metcalf
Accountant

0161 710 2010
nicole.metcalf@landwoodgroup.com

Rukaiya Badani Property Manager

Rukaiya Badani
Property Manager | Property and Asset Management

0161 710 2010
rukaiya.badani@landwoodgroup.com

Paul Bode Office Administrator

Paul Bode
Office Administrator

0161 710 2010
paul.bode@landwoodgroup.com

Sign up here to receive all our latest Landwood sales, auctions and news.